FAQ Banner 2.jpg

Answers to some of the most frequently asked questions:

 

What are the best ways to hear about any Tracy Ellen preorders, new book releases, special deals, exclusive content, contests, or giveaways?

Subscribe to my newsletterLIKE my Facebook Page and make a comment. Follow me on Amazon, BookBub, and Twitter.

I send a newsletter out every month. I post on my FB page pretty much every day during the week. (Hint, hint: I love to hear from other readers & writers) I often have impromptu FB giveaways, opinion polls, and contests, as well.

For giveaways, I've added a new page to this website that includes all the current giveaways my books are involved in to view in one place. Click here for the current Tracy Ellen Giveaways. Good luck!

For newsletter members only, I do a Monthly Madness Giveaway that requires a special code to enter each month found only in my latest newsletter. The MM Giveaway prizes are Amazon eGift Cards in varying amounts. Join my newsletter for more info...

If you're a big fan of my books and want to be involved in my book world, an excellent choice is to join Tracy Ellen's Read & Review team, Opinion Minions. 


When will Acadia's Apocalypse: Book Three, Undying Love series be available?

After my personal life has conspired for the past year to screw up my writing schedule and after significant rewrites because I wasn't happy with the story, Acadia's Apocalypse will be released in April 2018. I apologize profusely for the long delays in getting the 3rd installment of Acadia and Rod's story published.

 


What else is happening in Tracy's book world?

I'm excited to announce I'm writing a contemporary paranormal romance series titled The Witches of Tangletown. The first taste for readers in this steamy fun new series is a prequel novella now available to read on Amazon. There will be 3 additional, full-length books coming later in 2018. Here is the book cover for the novella, Claiming Kali (This title was first published for 3 months under "Kali" in a time travel anthology.)

Click HERE to Buy Claiming Kali

FrontCoverKali USA Today (6).jpg
TWoT angleTown_FB (1).png

For fans of Love, Lies, & Ninja Missions waiting for Tre J's story, you'll be happy to know Book 2.0  in the series, Beneath The Mask is still coming soon in 2018. (If you had previously preordered and then received notice of preorder cancellation, thank you! I had no choice but to remove the title from preorder status when Amazon changed their author preorder policies without notice. However, my readers will be offered the special preorder price of $2.99 when Beneath The Mask releases.)

 

LLNM2 BeneathTheMaskUSA .jpg

And the next Anabel & Luke is coming when...exactly?

A Marriage with Mojo, Volume 9 in The Adventures of Anabel Axelrod ongoing series is on my writing schedule for tentative release in June or July 2018. But the exact day of its release will be updated when I put AMWM  on preorder.

Small 9MARRIAGEMOJO_VOL9_TE_200 (1).jpg