BoxSetForeverKindofLove USA (4).jpg

Forever Kind of Love

(Four Firsts in Series)


Forever Kind of Love…

No matter when or where,

some loves are meant to be.


Four First In Series…

A collection of four first books in their excitingly original series by contemporary romance, USA Today Bestselling Author, Tracy Ellen


Anabel Axelrod is no Cinderella waiting for her Prince Charming to come… A Date with Fate, Volume 1, The Adventures of Anabel Axelrod, a blend of steamy contemporary romance, romantic suspense, and romantic comedy in an ongoing, action-packed, love-filled series you’ll read again and again.

A pretend marriage. A real desire. Friends with no benefits has never been hotter! All Jazzed Up, Book 1, Love, Lies, & Ninja Missions, a steamy mix of contemporary romance and romantic comedy sure to make you sigh and laugh out loud.

True love can be a witch! Claiming Kali, A prequel Novella kicking off The Witches of Tangletown, a paranormal, steamy contemporary romance series introducing the bewitching Blackburn-St. James women.

A kick ass heroine! A hot hero to die for! A world-wide pandemic! Acadia’s Law: Book 1, Undying Love Series, the perfect mix of horror, humor, and falling in love on the eve of the apocalypse.

Purchase Forever Kind of Love collection today and save!